Diversity Task Force

The Diversity Task Force is composed of ten members of the campus community: two co-chairs, two undergraduate students, two graduate students, two faculty members, and two staff members. This group will reach out to those in the campus community with an interest in diversity and inclusion initiatives. Community members will be invited to share their insights on diversity education, data sharing, programs, and initiatives.