Founding Task Force

Ainsley Carry, Vice President for Student Affairs and Professor, USC Rossier School of Education (Diversity Task Force co-chair)

Varun Soni, Dean of Religious Life (Diversity Task Force co-chair)

Jody Armour, Roy P. Crocker Professor of Law, USC Gould School of Law

Ginger Clark, Professor of Clinical Practice, USC Rossier School of Education; USC Academic Senate President

Christina Gutierrez, Graduate Student Government (GSG) Vice President; master’s degree student, MPA/MPL dual, USC Price School of Public Policy

Nikita Hamilton, Graduate Student Government (GSG) President; doctoral student, USC Annenberg School for Communications and Journalism

Debra Langford, Director of Diversity  and Inclusion Initiatives, USC Marshall School of Business

Domenika Lynch, Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association

Rini Sampath, Undergraduate Student Government (USG) President; International Relations major, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Moira Turner, Undergraduate Student Government (USG) Director of Diversity Affairs; anthropology and astronautical engineering majors, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences and USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Committee as established during the 2015-16 academic year.